Vendor # Manufacturer Contact Email
NV176 Hitachi Power Tools Chris Foltz christopherfz@hitachi-powertools.com
NV035 Hunter Panels Edward Krusec ed.krusec@hpanels.com
NV036 Hunter Warfield Robert Andreu randreu@huntwar.com
NV160 Hussey Copper Judy Miller  jmiller@husseycopper.com
NV037 IKO Sales, Inc. Dave Brush dave.brush@iko.com
NV116 Insulfoam Mike McAuley mike.mcauley@insulfoam.com
NV038 Karnak Corporation John McDermott jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com
NV053 Kingspan Kevin Cutler kevin.cutler@kingspan.com
NV040 Linzer Products Corporation Rich Munder richm@linzerproducts.com
NV042 LOMANCO Mike Nichols miken@lomanco.com
NV046 MALCO Tools JimW. Stangl jws@malcotools.com
NV096 MAX USA CORP Bruce Panveno bpanveno@maxusacorp.com
NV047 Metal Sales Jeff Colemer jcolemer@metalsales.us.com
NV127 Mid-States Asphalt Jeremy Traweek Jeremy@msaroof.com
NV049 National Nail Corp Zach Huth zach_huth@nationalnail.com
NV144 National Shelter Products Cabot Wilkinson cwilkinson@nationalshelter.com
NV130 Novaguard Joe Borak jborak@novagard.net
NV003 Oatey (Arfco) David Suran DSuran@oatey.com
NV051 OMG Roofing Products Brian Wroblesky BWroblesky@olyfast.com
NV052 Owens Corning Mike Fellman mike.fellman@owenscorning.com
NV168 Palfinger USA Kim Osborn "Ozzie" k.osborn@palfleet.com
NV000 Pennsylvania Lumberman's Mutual Insurance Bill Johnson wjohnson@plmins.com
NV054 Ply Gem - Mastic Darren Morris darren.morris@plygem.com
NV174 Ply Gem - Mitten Rob Brown rob.brown@plygem.com
NV055 Ply Gem - Napco Rob Brown rob.brown@plygem.com
NV056 Ply Gem - Variform Rob Brown Rob.Brown@plygem.com
NV101 Ply Gem Window Group Thomas Graham tgraham@plygemwindows.com
NV084 Polar Industries Paul Greenhalgh pgreenhalgh@polarcentral.com
NV057 Polyglass Jeffrey P. Jacobs JJacobs@polyglass.com
NV059 Primesource Barry Buchman Buchmanb@primesourcebp.com
NV060 Quality Edge Dan Kozak dkozak@quality-edge.com
NV061 Roofmaster Jeffrey Meinhart jrm@roofmaster.com
NV024 Royal Adhesives and Sealants Shane Strang shane.strang@rascp.com
NV017 Royal Building Products Chris Nordaby Christopher.Nordaby@Royalbuildingproducts.com
NV062 S & W Forest Products Sanj Hothi sanjna@swforest.com
NV001 Savings4Members Veronica Pratt vpratt@BizUnite.com
NV114 Seal Corp USA Rob Dinehart robdhart@aol.com
NV064 Skylands Transaction Mgmt Tom Tague ttague@skylandstm.com
NV050 Steel and Wire Michael Dardick thecaulkman@gmail.com
NV067 Sun-Tek Skylights Ann Esposito sun-tekesposito@comcast.net
NV097 System Components Corporation Tyler Kruckenberg tkruckenberg@systemcomponents.net
NV107 TAMKO Building Products Stephen McNally Stephen_McNally@tamko.com
NV068 Tapco Group / Boral Jim Caldwell jim_caldwell@tapcoint.com
NV076 United Asphalts Brad Lorenzen blorenzen@unitedasphalts.com
NV115 United States Gypsum Company Derrick Hutchinson dhutchinson@usg.com
NV177 Van Mark Gary Weinert gweinert@van-mark.com
NV065 VELUX America Inc Rustin Felter rustin.felter@velux.com
NV077 Versico Roofing Systems Emma Wagner emma.wagner@versico.com
NV079 Werner Company Tom Northcott northtj@wernerco.com
NV172 Worth Supply Rob Miller rob@worthsupply.com