Vendor # Manufacturer Contact Email
NV002 AIR VENT Donnie Anderson danderson@gibraltar1.com
NV117 ALSCO Metals Corp Dan Summers dan.summers@alscometals.com
NV082 APOC Bob Hyer rmhyer@gardner-gibson.com
NV004 Atlas Roofing Charlie Waldrop cwaldrop@atlasroofing.com
NV092 Benjamin Obdyke Inc. John McGill JMcGill@obdyke.com
NV005 Berger Shawn Quinn squinn@euramax.com
NV184 Best Quality Cedar Products, Ltd. Brian Sweet shakeandshingle@yahoo.com
NV006 BILCO Steve Weyel stevew@bilco.com
NV175 BOSS Prodcuts Bill Felstead bfelstead@bossproducts.com
NV010 Carlisle Residential Michael Rohrer michael.rohrer@carlislesyntec.com
NV162 CertainTeed Insulation Russ Karnis russ.n.karnis@saint-gobain.com
NV014 CertainTeed Roofing Matt Rogevich Matthew.E.Rogevich@saint-gobain.com
NV015 CertainTeed Siding Shawn Misenheimer Shawn.misenheimer@saint-gobain.com
NV112 Chem Link Products Rocky Stroud rstroud@chemlink.com
NV106 Clarus Merchant Services Eric Pottebaum eric.pottebaum@clarusdc.com
NV016 Continental Materials Inc. Peter Fisher peterfisher@continentalmaterials.com
NV179 Copper Cat Systems Laurie Spencer Laurie@coppercat.com
NV087 DaVinci Roofscapes Mike Cobb mcobb@davinciroofscapes.com
NV018 DCI Products Steve Henderson stevehenderson@dciproducts.com
NV178 Discovery Design Quinton Glasstetter quintong@discoverydesigninc.com
NV153 Distributor Marketing Management, Inc Loren George loren@distributormarketing.net
NV019 DMSI Software Emily Ethington eethington@dmsi.com
NV022 Duraflo - IPEX USA Paul Sheppard Paul.Sheppard@ipexamerica.com
NV111 Duraflo (Canada) - Canplas Industries Justin Petz jpetz@canplas.com
NV169 Eagle View Technologies John Van Beek john.vanbeek@eagleview.com
NV011 Ecostar LLC Edwin Staroba estaroba@ecostarllc.com
NV135 Epicor Cary Anderson canderson@epicor.com
NV154 ESP LOW-E East Coast Eric Hinkle ehinkle@aboutlowe.com
NV156 ESP LOW-E Gulf Coast James Chaisson jamesc_6@triparish.net
NV157 ESP LOW-E Midwest Joshua Hartley josh@midwestlow-e.com
NV158 ESP LOW-E Northeast Mark Benedict info@low-e-ne.com
NV159 ESP LOW-E Southwest Cindy Snowder cindy@lowesouthwest.com
NV155 ESP LOW-E West Coast Paul McIlwee paulm@aboutlowe.com
NV161 Fabral Dennis Merino dmerino@fabral.com
NV025 Flamco Clark Jones clark@flamco.com
NV026 FlashCo Manufacturing Inc. Bill Bartell Bill.bartell@flashcomfg.com
NV094 Franklin International Marc Sims marcsims@franklininternational.com
NV170 Gaco Western Keith Tenney ktenney@gaco.com
NV029 GAF Materials Corporation Jim Durkin  jdurkin@gaf.com
NV030 GenFlex Roofing Systems Eric Ziemba ziembaeric@genflex.com
NV031 Geocel Corporation (Sherwin Williams) Patty Grover pgrover@geocelworldwide.com
NV150 Gibraltar Steve Clark sclark@gibraltar1.com
NV165 Gibraltar - Appleton Supply Ted Morgan tmorgan@gibraltar1.com
NV163 Gibraltar - DOT Metals Lee Ann Riddle lariddle@semetals.com
NV166 Gibraltar - GBP West Jim Bentancourt jbentancourt@gibraltar1.com
NV164 Gibraltar - Southeastern Metals Lee Ann Riddle lariddle@semetals.com
NV181 Guardian Building Products Bruce Schneider bruceschneider@guardianbp.com
NV139 Guilbert Express, Inc Christopher Paulin cpaulin@guilbert-express.com
NV024 H.B. Fuller / Royal Adhesives and Sealants Shane Strang shane.strang@rascp.com
NV033 Henkel Consumer Adhesives, Inc. Tom Donohue Tom.donohue@henkel.com